HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.7 5 130 130
No Compression I had used this blower maybe 3 times not even a tank of gas was used. I bought it at Ray's Saws in Centre Al, took it back there and was told the factory rep checked it out and simply replaced it, which I thought was great, I used it a couple more times and then when I tried to start, the rope would not pull acted as though the motor was locked up. Took it to Macland outdoors and after a few days was told it was not repairable because we had put gas in it with no oil. The gas hadn't been put in by me we were still using the same gas that came in it, when we picked it up. I will never buy another Husqvarna product and can not recommend it October 26, 2013
Going on 2 years. I just don't get all the bad reviews. I was thinking about buying a husky 240 chainsaw and started reading bad reviews. After that, I got to wondering about the reviews on this blower which I have used for a couple years and has run perfect. I use it for my own lawn and occasionaly on the job. It starts very easy and puts out a lot of wind. I run 93 octane fuel with no ethanol and synthetic 50:1 two cycle oil. Two cycles love octane. To all that have problems, I would say most of them are poor fuel quality. Run the good stuff and see if anything changes. October 24, 2013
Starts Easily Every Time, Smoothe and Powerful Very pleased with the performance of this blower, starts easily every time. Runs well, great throttle response. Powerful for its size but not overly noisy for a gas blower. Overall no complaints. Highly recommend. October 17, 2013
Not agood product In about a years time the priming bulb is shot. Went to Lowes where the unit was purchased and the only bubs they had are universal which won't work October 17, 2013
Will be buying Stihl next time! This blower was easy to assemble and initially performed well. After several months, however, it developed a fuel leak and would no longer operate. My local Husqvarna service center told me it was a problem with the fuel line and was not covered under warranty because it was considered "ethanol damage". My question is, why are my neighbor's Stihl blowers not experiencing this "ethanol damage" especially when their equipment is much older than mine!? Why are my three year old lawnmower and two year old string trimmer not suffering this "ethanol damage" either when they run on the same gas that my leaf blower does? For a piece of equipment that is only two months old and used at most once a week to not operate, and furthermore not be covered by warranty is completely unacceptable. October 16, 2013
I Like it My wife bought it for me for Christmas, didn't use it till September. Took out of box, put mixed fuel in it and 3 pulls, started. First used to clean leaves out of rain gutters on house and loved it. I just used it to blow dust and soybean chaff off combine and was really impressed how fast I could clean engine compartment and whole machine. Will use it periodically to reduce risk of fire and at end of season. I would recommend it to a friend. October 12, 2013
PIECE OF JUNK! I bought this blower new on 3-3-12. After the first use, i discovered the fuel line was leaking. I called Husqvarna and they instructed me where to take it for repair. They replaced the fuel line. I have since taken the blower back to the shop two more times for related problems. It takes fifteen to twenty pulls to start the blower when cold. It's practically impossible to restart after it warms up. I noticed today that it's starting to leak fuel again. This time it's going in the garbage where it belongs. This will be my last Husqvarna purchase! October 11, 2013
1year ownership and only runs with choke on I have to hold the choke between the 1 and 2 position in order to realize any blower force, and that is maybe 60 % of what it used to be. I had a cheap Weed Eater for 10 years and never had an issue. I expected much more reliable performance from Husqvarna. This is my last purchase! October 5, 2013
<<Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 Next>>