HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.7 5 128 128
Better than a Stihl Bought this blower to replace a Stihl that has become steadily more unreliable over the years, despite numerous attempts to tune it back up, including a carb rebuild. The Husqvarna is easier to start and less cantankerous. I actually took the flared tube end off, however, and replaced it with the round Stihl tube as I feel that it works better. I use it to get into the tight places around the house and flower gardens that I can't get at with my Buffalo Turbine. December 7, 2013
Good hand help blower Easy to start, powerful blower. My only complaint is it is louder than blowers I have previously owned. November 27, 2013
Best Hand Held Blower On The Market I have owned this blower for 4 years and it never has let me down it always starts on the second or third pull. The suction is on the right side of the machine so if your right handed your cloth's don't get pulled in. November 23, 2013
performs great for various household chores This blower is great for removing leaves & other debris from spouting,cleaning grass from mower,blowing leaves from porches and other yard work. Great buy for the money! Would probably give it 5 stars for durability,but just purchased recently and haven't used it much yet. November 22, 2013
Gas blower This blower does everything it is designed to do. It starts very easy. November 21, 2013
Works great This unit works great. The only problem I've had is after it warms up it wants to die unless you have it on full throttle. The same thing happened to the weed eater I bought this year. My Husqvarna mechanic fixed it up in about 30 seconds. I'm not sure what was wrong but it works great so I'm going to take this blower to my Husqvarna mechanic and have it checked out. November 19, 2013
Why did I wait I have purchased several blowers in the past ALL lasted not more than 2 seasons without issue. This is my second season with this blower and it still starts and performs like I bought it yesterday. Do not buy second rate garbage and be left with half your area not done, you save a little money but its not worth it in the long run. November 19, 2013
Trouble with the gas? First I'd like to say I love Husqvarna products! That being said, not sure about this handheld blower yet. Just got it and have used it 3 times so the jury is still out on this one. What I've noticed so far (and consistent with posted reviews) there seems to be a problem with stalling when you squeeze the throttle control. Husqvarna says its due to the ethanol content of gasoline (I live in California where pump gas contains high levels of ethanol) and suggest buying their premixed gas/oil blend. This seems reasonable but I own other Husqvarna 2cycl equipment and have no issues like this. I tinkered around with the continuous run lever accessible by the thumb and noticed that if you advance it just a smidge the blower wont stall when you throttle it up. I'll post again once I have a few more hours in this thing. November 18, 2013
<<Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 Next>>