HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.8 5 138 138
Don't buy this garbage This thing is junk. Worked great for about 10 months, then the problems that many other people have experienced (from what I'm reading) came about. I replaced the fuel line system because it completely deteriorated. Now it will not maintain a constant speed. A lot of times it is very difficult to start. I use to have as Stihl blower and never had any problems with it. Don't know why I didn't buy another Stihl. My next blower will definitely be one. I'm still tweaking and replacing parts on this blower to try and get some of my 159$ out of it that I spent. You know there's a problem with this blower when you see about 1/2 of the reviews having the same issues. Very poor product! Don't buy this! April 11, 2014
This product is great for the price. For the relatively inexpensive price I paid, this is a very durable little blower. April 4, 2014
Will not last I bought two of these blowers less than 2years ago the have both been back to dealer for repairs once and I took one in today that hadn't ran since last fall he checked the compression and said well it's gone .I will never own another husqvarna blower April 1, 2014
Fuel Line Failure With Ethanol Free Fuel or Pre-Packaged Fuel I own a Husqvarna Lawn tractor and this blower. I use the same Ethanol free gas in both the lawn tractor and the blower. The gas for the blower is mixed with Husqvarna 2 cycle oil. I have, also, used the packaged pre-mixed Husqvarna fuel and never stored fuel in the product over the winter. While it has taken a little longer than some of the other reviewers, the fuel lines have now craked and broken after 1.5 years. I decided to leave the review after reading the reviews and Husqvarna's responses regarding the Ethanol problem. I live near the coast, and we are very familiar with what Ethanol can do to engine parts (fuel lines, seals, etc) due to issues with boats. We are fortunate to live near a gas station that has Ethanol free gas due to the amount of boating in our area. I do not use Ethanol gas in any of my lawn equipment. It seems as though the fuel line issue is not just due to Ethanol, but is just sped up with the use of Ethanol gas. I have never had issues with Husqvarna products before, but felt compelled to write this review after seeing all of the other reviews and Husqvarna's response, blaming Ethanol, only. In my opinion based on my experience and use of Ethanol free gas, only, this is not just an Ethanol issue with this blower. The blower worked excellent for 1.5 years. It is a shame the fuel line issue is blamed solely on Ethanol which is a problem, but not the only issue in this case. March 29, 2014
blowed up and husqvarna would not make it good i have one and only used it for about one month set it up for the winter got it out and it would not crank bought spark plug still would not crank went to lowes and they sent it out for repair repair man said the piston was burn and it was like of lucation I know how to mix gas and oil I am 63 years old besides I have a Husqvarna weed eater and use the same oil in it no problems I would not buy this blower Husqvarna did not stand by their warranty they will not help you at all don't buy any Husqvarna products it ran all summer long but when I got it out to use the other day it would not crank the repair man said like of oil in gas when I bought the blower I can home and put it together I had a empty gas can put the oil in it that can with the blower and mix it with gas just like the book said don't buy and Husqvarna products they will not make it good also ever one I talk to was very very rude and treated me like I did not know how to mix gas and oil that's ok god knows that I mix it right and they are the one who will have to face him one day glory to god who knows ever thing March 26, 2014
Very Satisfied with my Purchase This is the best purchase on a blower that I have ever made, very light and very easy to start, Price was great, was expecting to pay more, but still satisfied with my investment, maybe purchasing more Husqvarna Products, ie Zero turn Mower, If you purchase one, you will be very Please March 18, 2014
Got 1-1/2 years out of it I'm in my late 50's, work on my own stuff and consider myself competent to operate most tools and keep them well maintained. I bought this leaf blower because I have a Husqvarna chain saw that is awesome and works great. I use the leaf bower for about 5-10 minutes per week, mostly to clean lawn cuttings off driveway and sidewalk. Did not use it for blowing leaves. We have local access to non-ethonal permium gas and Husqvarna 2 stroke oil. Kept the gas fresh and properly mixed. Bought this leaf blower from Country Homes in Spokane, WA. Took many pulls to start, but it did run, had problems at idle. Took it back to Country Homes, they said they would adjust it to work correctly. After several days I called, they had to send it somewhere else because it had carb problems. Got it back, it started a little easier (5-10 pulls) but would not stay at idle more than 5 seconds then it would die. Used it for the season, drained fuel and stored ti. Next season I put fresh fuel in, cleaned the air filter and and it ran several uses, then would only run with the choke on. I took it back again to Country Homes and told them I was disappointed with it and that it never did run correctly. The tech said I had to bring it in to keep it running and was rude (maybe having a bad day). At that point I gave it away to a local fellow that likes to tinker on junk. March 18, 2014
NewYard I bought this blower to replace a 40v non pug in electic machine from a big box store. I am newer to 2cycle engines.. I havent pulled the rip cord on one in about 10 years. I love this little blower. I bought it at Lowes who price matched a local retailer who isnt opened on weekend and the sales guy explained the exteneded warranty. I understand you need to use the correct fuel now and car gas will wrech the motor. All in all its a great way to cut the cord and not replace expencive batteries... Anything that will blow rocks is pleny strong enough! March 4, 2014
<<Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 Next>>