HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.8 5 152 152
Excellent leaf blower Small, lightweight, easy to carry and use, with enough power to clean my driveway of fir and pine needles, pine cones, grass, and all sorts of debris. The task of sweeping with a broom has been reduced to mere minutes. This little blower packs a wallop of wind. Does the job for me. March 18, 2015
Powerful Leaf Blower I am very pleased with my purchase of the 125B leaf blower. It was easy to start and much more powerful than the previous 2 leaf blowers I had owned. Light weight and easy to use. I would highly recommend it. January 10, 2015
Poor quality Have owned 2 of the 125 purchased at Lowes. Same issues with both blowers. Never no problems with engine running. Sometimes do have issues with hard cranking. My main problem with both is in the blower side. It acts like a bearing tries to freeze up. With both units within a year they started vibrating very bad and making excessive rattling noises. The second one vibrated enough that the metal muffler broke completely off. I took one off the old one. The first blower completely locked up. They have always been sheltered. Homeowner use on 150 ft driveway on regular basis. Second one still running but oil looking fluid is leaking out. Would not buy again or recommend . December 25, 2014
Small but powerful I've only used this about 4 times and it has cut my blowing time in half. Partly because I don't have to drag electric cords around, this enables me to get to areas where electric power is not available. December 5, 2014
My second one is better (so far)..... A hand me down BG55 Sthil finally committed suicide or should I admit that I just gave up... the carb according to them needed replacing at 2/3 the cost of a new unit which kinda gets my crow anyway. Went to Lowes and decided on the 125B with a bigger motor for the same bucks. First one was hard to start and would only stay running if the throttle was set wide open... did the yard once with it and then tried to see if it would idle...nope it wouldn't ... but I was impressed with its ability to move leaves better than the BG55 with the pedal to the metal. So far my second one from Lowes is great! (I refused to pay attention to the yellow piece of paper in the box that says don't take back to the store if you have issues.# Forgive me #at Husky) but if the thing won't run properly out of the box then you deserve to get it back. May this one continue to run the same as the last two times I cleared the lawn and driveway. I will be forever grateful! December 2, 2014
this is an easy to start, quality long-lasting blower. The Husqvarna 125b is a great blower , easy to start, and long-lasting. Three pulls to start mine when cold and once after warmed up. This is my second 125b. The first one still runs good and has countless hours on it after six seasons. I am a repeat customer because I have been happy with the service this model blower has given me. November 10, 2014
Handy leaf blower Nice little machine. My only problem is with the registration for the warrantee. I purchased 3 containers of the fuel ix in order to get the extended warrantee. I registered the product online and uploaded the sales receipt as requested. However I could not get any sort of conformation confirming the extended warrantee after repeated calls to customer service. November 7, 2014
Very pleased with this leaf blower! I have used this leaf blower several times already, and I highly recommend it to anyone that is in the market for a home use blower! November 4, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T09:44:25.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_65221, prod, sort_default
<<Previous2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next>>