HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.7 5 126 126
Used it for two summers and died Bought this unit in 2011, fall. Used it for a month, then used it for the next two summers. I had to change the spark plug twice. Now, it will not run start at all. Changed the spark plug again, created a new fuel mixture, checked the air filter, checked to make sure I have a spark, but it all feels like there is no compression. This was a $200 blower and I have to say that the only reason I spent the money was because of the Husqvarna name. I am taking this blower tomorrow to my repair shop to see what he can do. I'm not happy at all and I'm not sure if I'll even buy Husqvarna again. Beware, and do your homework before you spent this much money for a blower. June 3, 2014
Too much vibration through handle My unit is a 2011 model. I use it seasonally as a homeowner. I wish there was not so much vibration through the handle. I just took it back to the dealer to see if they could reduce the vibration by making it run smoother. The mechanic made a few carb adjustments, then told me that was as good as it gets, it's the nature of the beast. I'm glad I don't have to use it all day. I should have tried it out before purchase. It did have the higher wind speed and better price over some competitors at the time of purchase. May 12, 2014
Pine Needles Bought this blower for the pesky pine needles and leaves that build up at a business I take care of. I have also used this blower to remove light snow, it works so much better then a broom. So far great blower for the price. April 25, 2014
Great for the price I have owned echo blowers up until I bought this one. Glad I did. Seems to be lighter and the throttle response is better. Love the balance of the blower for 1 hand operation. Have only used it 7 or 8 times but I am very happy so far. April 15, 2014
Don't buy this garbage This thing is junk. Worked great for about 10 months, then the problems that many other people have experienced (from what I'm reading) came about. I replaced the fuel line system because it completely deteriorated. Now it will not maintain a constant speed. A lot of times it is very difficult to start. I use to have as Stihl blower and never had any problems with it. Don't know why I didn't buy another Stihl. My next blower will definitely be one. I'm still tweaking and replacing parts on this blower to try and get some of my 159$ out of it that I spent. You know there's a problem with this blower when you see about 1/2 of the reviews having the same issues. Very poor product! Don't buy this! April 11, 2014
This product is great for the price. For the relatively inexpensive price I paid, this is a very durable little blower. April 4, 2014
Will not last I bought two of these blowers less than 2years ago the have both been back to dealer for repairs once and I took one in today that hadn't ran since last fall he checked the compression and said well it's gone .I will never own another husqvarna blower April 1, 2014
Fuel Line Failure With Ethanol Free Fuel or Pre-Packaged Fuel I own a Husqvarna Lawn tractor and this blower. I use the same Ethanol free gas in both the lawn tractor and the blower. The gas for the blower is mixed with Husqvarna 2 cycle oil. I have, also, used the packaged pre-mixed Husqvarna fuel and never stored fuel in the product over the winter. While it has taken a little longer than some of the other reviewers, the fuel lines have now craked and broken after 1.5 years. I decided to leave the review after reading the reviews and Husqvarna's responses regarding the Ethanol problem. I live near the coast, and we are very familiar with what Ethanol can do to engine parts (fuel lines, seals, etc) due to issues with boats. We are fortunate to live near a gas station that has Ethanol free gas due to the amount of boating in our area. I do not use Ethanol gas in any of my lawn equipment. It seems as though the fuel line issue is not just due to Ethanol, but is just sped up with the use of Ethanol gas. I have never had issues with Husqvarna products before, but felt compelled to write this review after seeing all of the other reviews and Husqvarna's response, blaming Ethanol, only. In my opinion based on my experience and use of Ethanol free gas, only, this is not just an Ethanol issue with this blower. The blower worked excellent for 1.5 years. It is a shame the fuel line issue is blamed solely on Ethanol which is a problem, but not the only issue in this case. March 29, 2014
<<Previous2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>