HUSQVARNA 125B

Revolutionary handheld blower that combines high power with state-of-the-art ergonomic design. The blower tube is engineered to be in line with the handle, minimizing rotational force on the wrist. The 125B blower is perfect for homeowner use.

Features for 125B

Product reviews for 125B

HUSQVARNA 125B 2.7 5 123 123
Better Service from a Dealer over BIG box stores One Blower from the BIG BOX store was a bad one took it back got money back I went to dealer. The dealer made sure was the carburetor was adjusted properly for my location and working its best. Do you recommend this product? YES ONLY FROM A DEALER THAT SERVICES THEM. July 4, 2014
Worst Blower I have ever Owned I agree with most of the reviews here and would say this is the worst blower I have ever owned. I bought it because of the Husqarna name, but I will not be fooled again! I have used my blower for a grand total of 5 times and it had to go to the shop for faulty fuel lines. Well, $85.00 later it worked one time and now will not start; AGAIN!!! June 26, 2014
Excellent hand held blower! This is the most powerful hand held blower I have ever used! You won't be disappointed! June 5, 2014
Broke down after 3 months Bought this blower because of the excellent reviews. It worked great for 3 months and then quit. I took good care of it like all my yard equipment: 2 mowers, 1 lawn tractors, 2 chainsaws, weed eater... Call Huskie number. Busy line. So since I also bought a 3 year extended warranty, I took it back to Lowe's. Lowe's said they would fix it. Great! 3 months passed by. No call. So I went back to Lowe's. They just forgot to fix it. The blower was covered by the dust of "passing time". So Lowe's gave me a brand new Huskie blower same model. It has been fine for months. June 5, 2014
this product is junk! I was sold a bill of goods w/ this tool! I have had nothing but problems for over 2 years. unit is once again in the shop and waiting word on its overall condition. I will not put a dime into a repair because I have lost faith in the product performance . really disappointed in what I thought was going to be a "GREAT" buy. no more HUSQVARNA for this guy. SCRANTON,PA. June 4, 2014
Used it for two summers and died Bought this unit in 2011, fall. Used it for a month, then used it for the next two summers. I had to change the spark plug twice. Now, it will not run start at all. Changed the spark plug again, created a new fuel mixture, checked the air filter, checked to make sure I have a spark, but it all feels like there is no compression. This was a $200 blower and I have to say that the only reason I spent the money was because of the Husqvarna name. I am taking this blower tomorrow to my repair shop to see what he can do. I'm not happy at all and I'm not sure if I'll even buy Husqvarna again. Beware, and do your homework before you spent this much money for a blower. June 3, 2014
Too much vibration through handle My unit is a 2011 model. I use it seasonally as a homeowner. I wish there was not so much vibration through the handle. I just took it back to the dealer to see if they could reduce the vibration by making it run smoother. The mechanic made a few carb adjustments, then told me that was as good as it gets, it's the nature of the beast. I'm glad I don't have to use it all day. I should have tried it out before purchase. It did have the higher wind speed and better price over some competitors at the time of purchase. May 12, 2014
Pine Needles Bought this blower for the pesky pine needles and leaves that build up at a business I take care of. I have also used this blower to remove light snow, it works so much better then a broom. So far great blower for the price. April 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>